A1 – Fire Down Below
A2 – As I Love You (More And More And More)
A3 – Banana Boat Song
A4 – You, You Romeo
A5 – Kiss Me Honey, Honey Kiss Me
A6 – With These Hands
A7 – As Long As He Needs Me
A8 – Reach For The Stars
A9 – You’ll Never Know (Just How Much I Love You)
A10 – I’ll Get By You (As Long As I Have You)
A11 – Climb Every Mountain
B1 – Far Away
B2 – Ave Maria
B3 – What Now My Love
B4 – Tonight
B5 – What Kind Of Fool Am I
B6 – I (Who Have Nothing)
B7 – My Special Dream
B8 – Gone
B9 – Goldfinger
B10 – No Regrets
C1 – Big Spender
C2 – Does Anybody Miss Me
C3 – This Is My Life
C4 – Something
C5 – The Fool On The Hill
C6 – Diamonds Are Forever
C7 – Where Do I Begin (Love Story)
C8 – For All We Know
C9 – And I Love You So
C10 – Make The World A Little Younger
D1 – Never, Never, Never (Grande, Grande, Grande)
D2 – Nobody Does It Like Me
D3 – Send In The Clowns
D4 – Emotion
D5 – Good, Bad But Beautiful
D6 – The Way We Were
D7 – What I Did For Love
D8 – Feelings
D9 – If I Never Sing Another Song


1 in stock

SKU: 873515061 Category:

Additional information

Weight 460 kg
Sleeve condition

Very Good Plus (VG+)


Very Good Plus (VG+)


25th Anniversary Album



, ,

Catalog number

SBTV 60147, SBTV 60147/48, SBTV 60148




Format name


, , ,


, , , , , ,