A1 – Without You, Sweetheart
A2 – I’m Riding To Glory
A3 – If I Had You
A4 – Singapore Sorrows
A5 – Moanin’ For You
A6 – A Japanese Dream
A7 – ‘Leven-Thirty Saturday Night
A8 – Cryin’ For The Carolines
B1 – The “Free And Easy”
B2 – Stardust
B3 – Half Caste Woman
B4 – Blue Again
B5 – Moonlight Saving Time
B6 – Blue, Turning Grey Over You
B7 – Good Evenin’
B8 – Bye Bye Blues
C1 – Yes Yes (My Baby Says “Yes”)
C2 – They Didn’t Believe Me
C3 – Whistling In The Dark
C4 – I’m Thru’ With Love
C5 – Ho Hum
C6 – I Don’t Know Why (I Just Do)
C7 – You Rascal You
C8 – Dancing In The Dark
D1 – Soft Lights And Sweet Music
D2 – When Yuba Plays The Rhumba On The Tuba
D3 – Isn’t It Romantic
D4 – Pu-Leeze Mister Hemingway
D5 – Old Man Of The Mountain
D6 – Too Many Tears
D7 – Is I In Love? I Is
D8 – Let’s Put Out The Lights


1 in stock

SKU: 904843757

Additional information

Weight 460 kg
Sleeve condition

Very Good Plus (VG+)


Very Good Plus (VG+)


Ambrose And His Orchestra



, ,

Catalog number



Format name