A1 – The Hungry Years
A2 – Both Sides Now
A3 – Feelings
A4 – The Long And Winding Road
A5 – Imagine
A6 – He Ain’t Heavy, He’s My Brother
A7 – Your Song
A8 – If
B1 – Solitaire
B2 – It’s Too Late
B3 – You’ve Got A Friend
B4 – We’ve Only Just Begun
B5 – Home Lovin’ Man
B6 – A Song For You
B7 – I Won’t Last A Day Without You
B8 – Love Theme From “The Godfather” (Speak Softly Love)
C1 – The Way We Were
C2 – Rose Garden
C3 – Seasons In The Sun
C4 – For The Good Times
C5 – (They Long To Be) Close To You
C6 – The Most Beautiful Girl
C7 – My Sweet Lord
C8 – Where Do I Begin (Love Story)
D1 – Mandy
D2 – Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
D3 – You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
D4 – Song Sung Blue
D5 – Killing Me Softly With Her Song
D6 – If You Could Read My Mind
D7 – Alone Again (Naturally)
D8 – Bridge Over Troubled Water


1 in stock

SKU: 903271901

Additional information

Weight 460 kg
Sleeve condition

Very Good Plus (VG+)


Very Good Plus (VG+)


The Classic Collection




Catalog number

S 88473, S CBS 84005, S CBS 84006




Format name