– Part 1 – The Diary Of Adam And Eve
A1.1 – Prelude
A1.2 – Here In Eden
A2 – Feelings
A3 – Eye
A4 – Friends
A5 – The Apple Tree (Forbidden Fruit)
A6 – Beautiful, Beautiful World
A7 – Go To Sleep; Whatever You Are
A8 – It’s A Fish
A9 – What Makes Me Love Him?
– Part 2 – The Lady Or The Tiger?
A10 – Prelude: I’ll Tell You A Truth; Make Way
B1 – Forbidden Love (In Gaul)
B2 – I’ve Got What You Want
B3 – Tiger, Tiger
B4 – Make Way: Reprise:; Which Door; The Lady Or The Tiger?
– Part 3 – Passionella
B5 – Prelude And Oh, To Be A Movie Star
B6 – Gorgeous
B7 – Who Is She?
B8 – I Know And Wealth
B9 – You Are Not Real
B10 – Finale

Yellow CBS sticker over Columbia writing – both sides, cover in original shrink wrap


1 in stock

SKU: 1135235904

Additional information

Weight 230 kg
Sleeve condition

Near Mint (NM or M-)


Very Good Plus (VG+)


The Apple Tree


, ,


, ,

Catalog number

KOS 3020


Format name