A1 – Jail House Blues
A2 – St. Louis Gal
A3 – Sam Jones Blues
A4 – Graveyard Dream Blues
A5 – Cemetery Blues
A6 – Far Away Blues
A7 – I’m Going Back To My Used To Be
A8 – Whoa, Tillie, Take Your Time
B1 – My Sweetie Went Away (She Didn’t Say Where, When Or Why)
B2 – Any Woman’s Blues
B3 – Chicago Bound Blues
B4 – Mistreating Daddy
B5 – Frosty Morning Blues
B6 – Haunted House Blues
B7 – Eavesdropper’s Blues
B8 – Easy Come, Easy Go Blues
C1 – I’m Wild About That Thing
C2 – You’ve Got To Give Me Some
C3 – Kitchen Man
C4 – I’ve Got What It Takes (But It Breaks My Heart To Give It Away)
C5 – Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
C6 – Take It Right Back (‘Cause I Don’t Want It Here)
C7 – He’s Got Me Goin’
C8 – It Makes My Love Come Down
D1 – Wasted Life Blues
D2 – Dirty No-Gooder’s Blues
D3 – Blue Spirit Blues
D4 – Worn Out Papa Blues
D5 – You Don’t Understand
D6 – Don’t Cry Baby
D7 – Keep It To Yourself
D8 – New Orleans Hop Scop Blues


1 in stock

SKU: 1224041730

Additional information

Weight 460 kg
Sleeve condition

Very Good Plus (VG+)


Very Good Plus (VG+)


Any Woman's Blues



, , , , ,

Catalog number

G 30126




Format name