A1 – Blue Of The Night
A2 – Lady Of Spain
A3 – Hello, Hello
A4 – Zipadee Doo Dah
A5 – Two To Tango
A6 – P.S. I Love You
A7 – Mona Lisa
B1 – Tell Me Why
B2 – Moonlight Bay
B3 – If This Isn’t Love
B4 – On Top Of Old Smokey
B5 – Lazy River/Paper Doll
B6 – Ol Buttermilk Sky
C1 – May The Good Lord Bless And Keep You
C2 – Great Day
C3 – I Got The Sun In The Moon
C4 – Why Don’t You Fall In Love With Me?
C5 – Hand Holdin Music
C6 – Don’t Let The Stars Get In Your Eyes
D1 – It’s A Good Day
D2 – Cuanto Le Gusta
D3 – For Me And Y Gal
D4 – You Go To My Head
D5 – I Can Dream Can’t I
D6 – Till We Meet Again
E1 – Valencia
E2 – How Are Things In Glocca Mora
E3 – Young At Heart
E4 – The Old Lamplighter
E5 – Paper Moon
E6 – Luck Ol Sun
F1 – Lullaby Of Broadway
F2 – Surry With The Fringe On Top
F3 – I’d Have Baked A Cake
F4 – Mississippi Mud
F5 – Clancy Lowered The Boom
F6 – Louise/Mimi (Melody)
G1 – Say It Isn’t So
G2 – Say Si Si
G3 – Friendly Persuasion
G4 – I Hear Music
G5 – That Old Gang Of Mine
G6 – What’ll I Do
G7 – I’ve Heard That Song Before
G8 – Thank You For A Lovely Evening
H1 – Flop Parade Commercial
H2 – Silver Coated Moon
H3 – You Gotta Start Off Each Day With A Song
H4 – Why Oh Why Did I Ever Leave Wyoming
H5 – The Hour Of Love
H6 – It Might As Well Be Spring
H7 – Bold Fisherman
H8 – Put ‘Em In A Box


1 in stock

SKU: 892015910

Additional information

Weight 920 kg
Sleeve condition

Very Good Plus (VG+)


Very Good Plus (VG+)


Murray Hill Radio Theatre Presents Bing Crosby And His Friends




Catalog number





Format name




, ,