– The Story Begins
A1 – Rock Around With Ollie Vee
A2 – Blue Days – Black Nights
A3 – Baby Won’t You Come Out Tonight
A4 – It’s Not My Fault
A5 – Love Me
A6 – Girl On My Mind
A7 – That’ll Be The Day
A8 – I’m Gonna Set My Foot Down
B1 – Ting-A-Ling
B2 – I’m Changing All Those Changes
B3 – Midnight Shift
B4 – Don’t Come Back Knocking
B5 – You Are My One Desire
B6 – Modern Don Juan
B7 – I Guess I Was Just A Fool
B8 – Rock-A-Bye Rock
– The First Great Hits
C1 – That’ll Be The Day
C2 – I’m Looking For Someone To Love
C3 – Peggy Sue
C4 – Everyday
C5 – Oh Boy
C6 – Not Fade Away
C7 – Listen To Me
C8 – I’m Gonna Love You Too
D1 – Maybe Baby
D2 – Tell Me How
D3 – Rave On
D4 – Take Your Time
D5 – Think It Over
D6 – Fool’s Paradise
D7 – Early In The Morning
D8 – Now We’re One
– Triumphs And Tragedy
E1 – It’s So Easy
E2 – Lonesome Tears
E3 – Heartbeat
E4 – Well … All Right
E5 – It Doesn’t Matter Anymore
E6 – Raining In My Heart
E7 – Peggy Sue Got Married
E8 – Crying, Waiting, Hoping
F1 – True Love Ways
F2 – Learning The Game
F3 – What To Do
F4 – Reminiscing
F5 – Brown-Eyed Handsome Man
F6 – Bo Diddley
F7 – Wishing
F8 – Love’s Made A Fool Of You
– The Unforgotten Star
G1 – Words Of Love
G2 – Moondreams
G3 – Love Is Strange
G4 – You’ve Got Love
G5 – Dearest (Ummm,Oh Yeah)
G6 – Send Me Some Lovin’
G7 – Because I Love You
G8 – Look At Me
H1 – Rock Me My Baby
H2 – It’s Too Late
H3 – You’re The One
H4 – Valley Of Tears
H5 – Little Baby
H6 – Come Back Baby
H7 – Last Night
H8 – That’s What They Say
– The Legend Lives On
I1 – Ready Teddy
I2 – Baby I Don’t Care (You’re So Square)
I3 – Slipin’ And Slidin’
I4 – Blue Suede Shoes
I5 – Shake, Rattle And Roll
I6 – Rip It Up
I7 – Ain’t Got No Home
I8 – Honky Tonk
J1 – Maybe Baby W
J2 – An Empty Cup (And A Broken Date)
J3 – Wait Till The Sun Shines, Nellie
J4 – Slippin’ And Slidin’
J5 – Mailman, Bring Me No More Blues
J6 – That’s My Desire
J7 – That Makes It Tough
J8 – Holly Hop

5 vinyl set plus programme, booklet and cuttings


1 in stock

SKU: 1416286132

Additional information

Weight 1380 kg
Sleeve condition

Very Good Plus (VG+)


Very Good Plus (VG+)


The Buddy Holly Story



, ,

Catalog number

SM 301




Format name