– Cliff’s Golden Hits
A1 – Move It
A2 – Living Doll
A3 – Travellin’ Light
A4 – A Girl Like You
A5 – Bachelor Boy
A6 – Lucky Lips
A7 – It’s All In The Game
B1 – Don’t Talk To Him
B2 – Constantly
B3 – The Minute You’re Gone
B4 – Wind Me Up (Let Me Go)
B5 – Congratulations
B6 – Throw Down A Line
B7 – Goodbye Sam, Hello Samantha
– The Shadows’ Golden Hits
C1 – Apache
C2 – Man Of Mystery
C3 – The Savage
C4 – F.B.I.
C5 – The Frightened City
C6 – Kon-Tiki
C7 – Wonderful Land
D1 – Dance On
D2 – Foot Tapper
D3 – Shindig
D4 – Geronimo
D5 – Atlantis
D6 – The Rise And Fall Of Flingle Bunt
D7 – Theme For Young Lovers
– Rockin’ With Cliff And The Shadows
E1 – High Class Baby
E2 – Reelin’ And Rockin’
E3 – River Deep Mountain High
E4 – Whole Lotta Shakin’ Goin’ On
E5 – Livin’ Lovin’ Doll
E6 – Bony Moronie
E7 – Good Golly Miss Molly
F1 – Ready Teady
F2 – Please Don’t Tease
F3 – Dynamite
F4 – Cathy’s Clown
F5 – Nine Times Out Of Ten
F6 – Razzle Dazzle
F7 – It’ll Be Me
F8 – Riders In The Sky
– With Love-From Cliff And The Shadows
G1 – All My Love
G2 – Miss You Nights
G3 – God Only Knows
G4 – The Next Time
G5 – The Day I Met Marie
G6 – The Most Beautiful Girl
G7 – It’s All Over
G8 – When The Girl In Your Arms Is The Girl In Your Heart
H1 – Theme For A Dream
H2 – Bright Eyes
H3 – I Love You
H4 – Don’t Make My Baby Blue
H5 – The Twelfth Of Never
H6 – Visions
H7 – True Love Ways
– Hits From The Movies And Shows
I1 – Summer Holiday
I2 – Theme From ‘The War Lord’
I3 – I Could Easily Fall (In Love With You)
I4 – Don’t Cry For Me Argentina
I5 – Wonderful Life
I6 – Cavatina
I7 – On The Beach
J1 – The Young Ones
J2 – You’re The One That I Want
J3 – A Voice In The Wilderness
J4 – Geni With The Light Brown Lamp
J5 – Finders Keepers
J6 – Take Me High
J7 – Time Drags By
– Put On Your Dancing Shoes
K1 – Dancing Shoes
K2 – The Rumble
K3 – Blame It On The Bossa Nova
K4 – Chattanooga Choo Choo
K5 – Fall In Love With You
K6 – Johnny B Goode
K7 – Tennessee Waltz
L1 – Rhythm And Greens
L2 – Save The Last Dance For Me
L3 – Guitar Tango
L4 – Do You Want Dance?
L5 – Walk Don’t Run
L6 – In The Country
L7 – Good Vibrations
– Memories Are Made Of Hits
M1 – Perfidia
M2 – Fly Me To The Moon
M3 – Maria Elena
M4 – Theme From ‘A Summer Place’
M5 – Brazil
M6 – Tonight
M7 – Sway
N1 – I’m Looking Out The Window
N2 – Stardust
N3 – Blue Moon
N4 – The Breeze And I
N5 – Spanish Harlem
N6 – Have I Told You Lately That I Love You?
N7 – Temptation
– Today’s Great Hits
O1 – Power To All Our Friends
O2 – Wired For Sound
O3 – Baker Street
O4 – Dreamin’
O5 – Please Don’t Fall In Love
O6 – The Only Way Out
P1 – Devil Woman
P2 – Let Me Be The One
P3 – My Kinda Life
P4 – Rodrigo’s Guitar Concerto De Aranjuez
P5 – Carrie
P6 – We Don’t Talk Anymore


1 in stock

SKU: 1280916087

Additional information

Weight 1840 kg
Sleeve condition

Near Mint (NM or M-)


Near Mint (NM or M-)


The Best Of Cliff Richard & The Shadows



, ,

Catalog number

GRIC-A-140, RDS 2, RDS 20211, RDS 20212, RDS 20213




Format name




, ,