A1 – Paris-The Song Of A Great City
A2 – Summer Night On The River
B1 – Sea Drift
B2 – Irmelin-Prelude
C1 – Intermezzo From Fennimore And Gerda
C2 – Appalachia-Variations On An Old Slave Song (Part 1)
D1 – Appalachia-Variations On An Old Slave Song (Conclusion)
D2 – La Calinda From Florida Suite
D3 – La Calinda From Koanga
D4 – Final Scene From Koanga
E1 – Eventyre (Once Upon A Time)
E2 – Over The Hills And Far Away
F1 – In A Summer Garden
F2 – Intermezzo And Serenade
F3 – Unaccompanied Wordless Chorus
F4 – Closing Scene
G1 – Brigg Fair-An English Rhapsody
G2 – On Hearing The First Cuckoo In Spring
G3 – The Walk To The Paradise Garden
– Whither (Autumn)/The Violet
– I Brasil/Klein Venevil
H3 – Evening Voices
– Cradle Song/The Nightingale
– Irmelin Rose/So White So Soft So Sweet She Is
– Le Ciel Est Par-Dessus Le Toit/La Lune Blance
H6.b – La Lune Blanche
I1 – Irmelin Rose
– Le Ciel Est Par-Dessus Le Toit/The Violet
– To The Queen Of My Heart/Love’s Philosophy
I4 – Delius Biography-BBC TV Monitor Programme
– A Mass Of Life
J1 – Radio Talk By Sir Thomas Beecham
J2 – Prelude To Part 2
J3 – Prelude To Part 2, No 3


1 in stock

SKU: 912893956

Additional information

Weight 1150 kg
Sleeve condition

Very Good Plus (VG+)


Very Good Plus (VG+)


The Music Of Delius – Volume 1




, ,

Catalog number

SHB 32




Format name