A1 – Happy Habit (From “By The Beautiful Sea”)
A2 – Rodgers & Hart Medley: Spring Is Here; I Wish I Were In Love Again; My Funny Valentine
A3 – Sweet Cheat
A4 – Here’s That Rainy Day (From “Carnival In Flanders”)
A5 – There’ll Be Some Changes Made (From The Film “Designing Woman”)
A6 – Without Love (From “Silk Stockings”)
A7 – One
A8 – It Never Entered My Mind
A9 – Crazy He Calls Me
A10 – Shrimp Boats
A11 – L-O-V-E
B1 – Big Mamou
B2 – Hang Up! (From “By The Beautiful Sea”)
B3 – You’d Be So Nice To Come Home To
B4 – Medley: Willow Weep For Me; Why Was I Born?
B5 – Rock Love
B6 – I’ve Got A Feeling You’re Fooling
B7 – More! More! More!
B8 – Speak Low
B9 – Diamond Mine In Madagascar
B10 – For Want Of A Star


1 in stock

SKU: 1712279491

Additional information

Weight 230 kg
Sleeve condition

Very Good Plus (VG+)


Very Good Plus (VG+)


Miss Dolores Gray




Catalog number

BP 1014


Format name