A1 – Boom Boom
A2 – Honey In Your Hips
A3 – Baby What’s Wrong
A4 – I Wish You Would
A5 – A Certain Girl
A6 – Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
A7 – I Ain’t Got You
A8 – For Your Love
A9 – Got To Hurry
B1 – Lonely Years
B2 – Bernard Jenkins
B3 – Hideaway
B4 – All Your Love
B5 – Ramblin’ On My Mind
B6 – Have You Ever Loved A Woman
C1 – Wrapping Paper
C2 – I Feel Free
C3 – Spoonful
C4 – Lawdy Mama
C5 – Strange Brew
C6 – Sunshine Of Your Love
C7 – Tales Of Brave Ulysses
C8 – Steppin’ Out
D1 – Anyone For Tennis
D2 – White Room
D3 – Crossroads
D4 – Badge
D5 – Presence Of The Lord
D6 – Can’t Find My Way Home
D7 – Sleeping In The Ground
E1 – Comin’ Home
E2 – Blues Power
E3 – After Midnight
E4 – Let It Rain
E5 – Tell The Truth
E6 – Roll It Over
F1 – Layla
F2 – Mean Old World
F3 – Key To The Highway
F4 – Crossroads
G1 – Got To Get Better In A Little While
G2 – Evil
G3 – One More Chance
G4 – Mean Old Frisco
G5 – Snake Lake Blues
H1 – Let It Grow
H2 – Ain’t That Lovin You
H3 – Motherless Children
H4 – I Shot The Sheriff
H5 – Better Make It Through Today
I1 – The Sky Is Crying
I2 – I Found A Love
I3 – (When Things Go Wrong) It Hurts Me Too
I4 – Watcha Gonna Do
I5 – Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
I6 – Someone Like You
J1 – Hello Old Friend
J2 – Sign Language
J3 – Further On Up The Road
J4 – Lay Down Sally
J5 – Wonderful Tonight
K1 – Cocaine
K2 – Promises
K3 – If I Don’t Be There By Morning
K4 – Double Trouble
K5 – I Can’t Stand It
K6 – The Shape You’re In
L1 – Heaven Is One Step Away
L2 – She’s Waiting
L3 – Too Bad
L4 – Miss You
L5 – Wanna Make Love To You
L6 – After Midnight

With booklet. Records, inners and box in excellent condition


1 in stock

SKU: 2108078795

Additional information

Weight 1380 kg
Sleeve condition

Very Good Plus (VG+)


Very Good Plus (VG+)





, ,

Catalog number

835 265-1




Format name