– Record 1 – FS 11
A1 – Night And Day
A2 – I Wish I were In Love Again
A3 – I Got Plenty O’Nuttin’
A4 – I Guess I Have To Change My Plan
A5 – Nice Work If You Can Get It
A6 – I Won’t Dance
A7 – You’D Be So Nice To Come Home To
A8 – I Got It Bad And That Ain’t Good
A9 – From This Moment On
B1 – Blue Moon
B2 – September In The Rain
B3 – It’s Only A Paper Moon
B4 – You Do Something To Me
B5 – Taking A Chance On Love
B6 – Get Happy
B7 – Just One Of Those Things
B8 – I Love Paris
B9 – Chicago
B10 – High Hopes
B11 – I Believe
– Record 2 – FS 12
C1 – Three Coins In The Fountain
C2 – Young At Heart
C3 – The Girl Next Door
C4 – The Can’t Take That Away From Me
C5 – Someone To Watch Over Me
C6 – Little Girl Blue
C7 – Like Someone In Love
C8 – AFoggy Day
C9 – I Get A Kick Out Of You
C10 – My Funny Valentine
D1 – Embraceable You
D2 – That Old Feeling
D3 – I’ve Got A Crush On You
D4 – Dream
D5 – September Song
D6 – I’ll See You Again
D7 – As Time Goes By
D8 – There Will Never Be Another You
D9 – I’ll Remember April
– Record 3 – FS 13
E1 – Something’s Gotta Give
E2 – Just In Time
E3 – Dancing In The Dark
E4 – Too Close For Comfort
E5 – I Could Have Danced All Night
E6 – Cheek To Cheek
E7 – The Song Is You
E8 – Baubles, Bangles And Beads
E9 – Almost Like Being In Love
E10 – Lover
F1 – You Make Me Feel So Young
F2 – Too Marvelous For Words
F3 – It Happened In Monterey
F4 – I’ve Got You Under My Skin
F5 – How About You?
F6 – Pennies From Heaven
F7 – You’re Getting To Be A Habit With Me
F8 – You Brought A New Kind Of Love To Me
F9 – Love Is Here To Stay
– Record 4 – FS 14
G1 – What Is This Thing Called Love
G2 – Glad To Be Unhappy
G3 – I Get Along Without You Very Well
G4 – Dancing On The Ceiling
G5 – Can’t We Be Friends
G6 – All The Way
G7 – To Love And Be Loved
G8 – All My Tomorrows
G9 – I Couldn’t Sleep A Wink Last Night
H1 – Spring Is Here
H2 – One For My Baby
H3 – Time After Time
H4 – It’s All Right With Me
H5 – It’s The Same Old Dream
H6 – Johnny Concho Theme (Wait For Me)
H7 – Wait Till You See Her
– Record 5 – FS 15
I1 – On The Sunny Side Of The Street
I2 – That Old Black Magic
I3 – I’ve Heard That Song Before
I4 – Old Devil Moon
I5 – Makin’ Whoopee
I6 – Anything Goes
I7 – The Lady Is A Tramp
I8 – Let’s Do It (Let’s Fall In Love)
I9 – Where Or When
J1 – Stormy Weather
J2 – I Can’t Get Started
J3 – Around The World
J4 – C’est Magnifique
J5 – (Love Is) The Tender Trap
J6 – Where Are You?
J7 – Lonely Town
J8 – Love And Marriage
J9 – I Concentrate On You


Out of stock

SKU: 1094498093

Additional information

Weight 1150 kg
Sleeve condition

Very Good Plus (VG+)


Near Mint (NM or M-)


The Great Films & Shows




Catalog number

FS 1




Format name


, ,


, , ,