– Quartet In G Major, Op.161 (D.887)
A1 – 1st Movement: Allegro Molto Moderato
A2 – 2nd Movement: Andante Un Poco Moto
B1 – 3rd Movement: Scherzo (Allegro Vivace) & Trio (Allegretto)
B2 – 4th Movement: Allegro Assai
– Quartet In B Flat Minor, Op.168 (D.112)
C1 – 1st Movement: Allegro Non Troppo
C2 – 2nd Movement: Andante Sostenuto
C3 – 3rd Movement: Menuetto (Allegretto)
C4 – 4th Movement: Presto
– Quartet In D Minor, “Death And The Maiden” (D.810)
D1 – 1st Movement: Allegro
D2 – 2nd Movement: Andante Con Moto
D3 – 3rd Movement: Scherzo (Allegro Molto) & Trio
D4 – 4th Movement: Presto
– Fantasia In C Major, Op.159 (D.934)
E1 – Andante Molto – Allegretto – Andantino – Allegro – Allegretto – Presto
– Piano Trio In E Flat Major, Op.100 (D.929)
E2 – 1st Movement: Allegro
F1 – 2nd Movement: Andante Con Moto
F2 – 3rd Movement: Scherzo (Allegro Molto) & Trio
F3 – 4th Movement: Allegro Moderato


Out of stock

SKU: 963317813

Additional information

Weight 690 kg
Sleeve condition

Very Good Plus (VG+)


Very Good Plus (VG+)


Schubert Chamber Works


, ,



Catalog number

SHB 531


Format name