A1 – Overture
A2 – Your Harps And Cymbals Sound
A3 – Almighty Power, Who Rul’st The Earth And Sky
A4 – With Pious Heart And Holy Tongue
A5 – Imperial Solomon, Thy Prayers Are Heard
A6 – Sacred Raptures Cheer My Breast
B1 – Blest Be The Lord
B2 – What Though, I Trace Each Herb And Flower
B3 – Bless’d The Day
B4 – Though Fair Inhabitant Of Nile
B5 – Welcome As The Dawn Of Day
B6 – When Thou Are Absent From My Sight
B7 – With Thee The Unsheltered Moor I’d Tread
B8 – My Blooming Fair Come Come Away
B9 – May No Rush Intruder Disturb Their Soft Hours
B10 – Sinfonia
C1 – From Arabia’s Spicy Shores
C2 – Ev’ry sight These Eyes Behold
C3 – Sweep Sweep The String
C4 – Music Spred Thy Voice Around
C5 – Now A Diff’rent Measure Try
C6 – They, At Once, From Rage Remove
C7 – Next The Tortured Soul Release
C8 – Thus Rolling Surges Rise
C9 – The Harmony’s Divine Great King
C10 – From The Censer Curling Rise
C11 – From The East Unto The West
D1 – Thrice Happy King
D2 – Golden Columns, Fair And Bright
D3 – Beneath The Wine
D4 – Gold Now Is Common
D5 – How Green Our Fertile Pastures Look
D6 – Swell The Full Chorus To Solomon’s Praise
D7 – May Peace In Salem Ever Dwell
D8 – Will The Sun Forget To Streak
D9 – Adieu, Fair Queen
D10 – Praise The Lord


1 in stock

SKU: 914759400

Additional information

Weight 460 kg
Sleeve condition

Very Good Plus (VG+)


Very Good Plus (VG+)





Catalog number

ASD 3685, ASD 3686, SLS 5163



Format name