– Gracie At The Holborn Empire 11 October, 1933
A1a – There’s A Cabin In The Pines
A1b – Whiskers And All
A1c – The Punch And Judy Show
A1d – The Rochdale Hounds
A1e – May Morning
A1f – Out In The Cold Cold Snow
A1g – I Can’t Remember
A1h – Sally
A1i – Stormy Weather
A2 – Fall In And Follow The Band (From “Sally In Our Alley”)
A3 – Happy Ending (From “This Week Of Grace”)
B1 – My Lucky Day (From “This Week Of Grace”)
B2 – Heaven Will Protect An Honest Girl (From “This Week Of Grace”)
B3 – Sing As We Go (From “Sing As We Go”)
B4 – Love Is Everywhere (From “Keep Smiling”)
B5 – Mrs. Binn’s Twins (From “Keep Smiling”)
B6 – Danny Boy (From “Shipyard Sally”)
B7 – Grandfather’s Bagpipes (From “Shipyard Sally”)
B8 – Wish Me Luck (As You Wave Me Goodbye) (From “Shipyard Sally”)


1 in stock

SKU: 783602226

Additional information

Weight 230 kg
Sleeve condition

Very Good Plus (VG+)


Very Good Plus (VG+)


On Stage & Screen



Catalog number

GX 41 2530 1


Format name