A1 – My Lady Hunsdon’s Puffe
A2 – Dowland’s Adew
A3 – Fantasia (Fancye)
A4 – Lord D’Lisle’s Galliard
A5 – Sir John Smith’s Almaine
A6 – The Earl Of Derby, His Galliard
A7 – Can She Excuse My Wrongs?
A8 – Galliard: Can She Excuse?
B1 – Pavana Bray
B2 – Galliard
B3 – Fantasia
B4 – Mounsier’s Almaine
B5 – The Flatt Pavan
B6 – It Was A Lover And His Lass
B7 – Pavan
B8 – Joyne Hands
C1 – Lute Suite No. 1 In E Minor
C2 – Trio Sonata No. 1 In E Flat
D1 – Suite For Two Guitars
D2 – Sonata In C Sharp Minor / Sonata In A
D3 – Tombeau Sur la Mort de M. Comte de Logy
D4 – Introduction And Fandango For Guitar And Harpsichord
E1 – Grand Sonata
E2 – Concerto For Guitar And Orchestra
F1 – Grand Overture, Op. 61
F2 – Fantasy And Minuet
F3 – Canzonetta (From String Quartet, Op. 72)
F4 – Allegretto (From Quintet In E Minor)
G1 – Concierto de Aranjuez
H1 – Leyenda
H2 – Fandanguillo
H3 – Madronos
H4 – Homenaje (“Pour Le Tombeau de Claude Debussy¨)
H5 – La Vida Breve (Spanish Dance No. 1)
I1 – The Courtly Dances From “Gloriana”
I2 – Nocturnal, Op. 70
J1 – Quatre Pièces Brèves
J2 – Drei Tentos (From “Kammermusik 1958”)
J3 – Valse – “Segovia”, Op. 29


Out of stock

SKU: 926584349

Additional information

Weight 230 kg
Sleeve condition

Very Good Plus (VG+)


Very Good Plus (VG+)


The Art Of Julian Bream




Catalog number

SER 5638-42




Format name