– Record One – Brigadoon
A1 – Introduction
A2 – Brigadoon / Vendor’s Calls / Down On MacConnachy Square
A3 – Waitin’ For My Dearie
A4 – I’ll Go Home With Bonnie Jean
A5 – The Heather On The Hill
A6 – The Love Of My Life
B1 – Jeannie’s Packin’ Up
B2 – Come To Me, Bend To Me
B3 – Almost Like Being In Love
B4 – The Chase
B5 – There But For You I Go
B6 – My Mother’s Wedding Day
B7 – From This Day On
B8 – Brigadoon Finale
– Record Two – My Fair Lady
C1 – Overture / Why Can’t The English?
C2 – Wouldn’t It Be Loverly?
C3 – With A Little Bit Of Luck
C4 – I’m An Ordinary Man
C5 – Just You Wait
C6 – The Rain In Spain
C7 – I Could Have Danced All Night
D1 – Ascot Gavotte
D2 – On The Street Where You Live
D3 – You Did It
D4 – Show Me
D5 – Get Me To The Church On Time
D6 – A Hymn To Him
D7 – Without You
D8 – I’ve Grown Accustomed To Her Face
– Record Three – Camelot
E1 – Overture / I Wonder What The King Is Doing Tonight
E2 – The Simple Joys Of Maidenhood
E3 – Camelot
E4 – Follow Me
E5 – C’est Moi
E6 – The Lusty Month Of May
E7 – Then You May Take Me To The Fair
E8 – How To Handle A Woman
F1 – Before I Gaze At You Again
F2 – Parade
F3 – If Ever I Would Leave You
F4 – The Seven Deadly Virtues
F5 – What Do The Simple Folk Do?
F6 – Fie On Goodness
F7 – I Loved You Once In Silence
F8 – Guenevere
F9 – Camelot (Reprise)


1 in stock

SKU: 781724268

Additional information

Weight 690 kg
Sleeve condition

Very Good Plus (VG+)


Very Good Plus (VG+)


American Musicals: Brigadoon / My Fair Lady / Camelot




Catalog number



Format name