A1 – When I Take My Sugar To Tea
A2 – Moon Love
A3 – Tell Me About Yourself
A4 – When I Grow Too Old To Dream
A5 – Let’s Fall In Love
B1 – Ramblin’ Rose
B2 – No Other Heart
B3 – Only Yesterday
B4 – Those Lazy, Hazy, Crazy Days Of Summer
B5 – Lights Out
C1 – (Get Your Kicks On) Route 66
C2 – A Blossom Fell
C3 – Never Let Me Go
C4 – You’re Mine, You
C5 – Just You, Just Me
D1 – The Christmas Song
D2 – An Affair To Remember
D3 – Funny (Not Much)
D4 – There Goes My Heart
D5 – The Ruby And The Pearl
E1 – Stardust
E2 – Ain’t Misbehavin’
E3 – Straighten Up And Fly Right
E4 – Who’s Sorry Now?
E5 – When You’re Sming
F1 – Sweet Lorraine
F2 – When My Sugar Walks Down The Street
F3 – At Last
F4 – You Stepped Out Of A Dream
F5 – I Just Found Out About Love
G1 – Paradise
G2 – What Can I Say After I Say I’m Sorry?
G3 – That Sunday, That Summer
G4 – Don’t Get Around Much Anymore
G5 – I Remember You
H1 – Answer Me
H2 – It’s A Lonesome Old Town
H3 – Once In A While
H4 – Back In My Arms
H5 – Alone Too Long
I1 – Mona Lisa
I2 – As Far As I’m Concerned
I3 – Red Sails In The Sunset
I4 – If I Give My Heart To You
I5 – Here’s To My Lady
J1 – Smile
J2 – Again
J3 – Because You’re Mine
J4 – Oh, Mary Don’t Weep
J5 – You’re Looking At Me
K1 – Wild Is Love
K2 – There Will Never Be Another You
K3 – Tenderly
K4 – A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square
K5 – I Promise You
L1 – Unforgettable
L2 – Exactly Like You
L3 – Song Of Delilah
L4 – Little Child
L5 – These Foolish Things


1 in stock

SKU: 891593329

Additional information

Weight 1380 kg
Sleeve condition

Very Good Plus (VG+)


Very Good Plus (VG+)


Forever Yours



, ,

Catalog number

SM 131/136




Format name