A1 (a) – Oh, What A Beautiful Morning’
A1 (b) – The Surrey With The Fringe On Top
A1 (c) – Out Of My Dreams
A2 (a) – Kansas City
A2 (b) – I Cain’t Say No
A2 (c) – People Will Say We’re In Love
A3 (a) – The Farmer Dance
A3 (b) – Pore Jud Is Daid
A3 (c) – It’s A Scandal, It’s An Outrage
A4 (a) – Many A New Day
A4 (b) – All ‘Er Nothin’
A4 (c) – Oklahoma!
A5 (a) – June Is Bustin’ Out All Over
A5 (b) – Mister Snow
A5 (c) – When The Children Are Asleep
A5 (d) – If I Loved You
B1 (a) – A Real Nice Clambake
B1 (b) – Blow High, Blow Low
B1 (c) – What’s The Use Of Wond’rin
B1 (d) – My Little Girl
B1 (e) – You’ll Never Walk Alone
B2 (a) – The Girl That I Marry
B2 (b) – They Say It’s Wonderful
B2 (c) – There’s No Business Like Show Business
B3 (a) – You Can’t Get A Man With A Gun
B3 (b) – My Defences Are Down
B3 (c) – I Got Lost In His Arms
B4 (a) – Moonshine Lullaby
B4 (b) – They Say It’s Wonderful
B4 (c) – Doin’ What Comes Natur’lly
B5 (a) – Who Do You Love, I Hope
B5 (b) – Anything You Can Do
B5 (c) – I’m A Bad, Bad Man
B5 (d) – I Got The Sun In The Morning


1 in stock

SKU: 781725826

Additional information

Weight 230 kg
Sleeve condition

Very Good Plus (VG+)


Very Good Plus (VG+)


Annie Get Your Gun, Carousel, Original London Casts Vocal Gems From: Oklahoma!



, ,

Catalog number

SH 393




Format name