A1 – The Man Who Broke The Bank At Monte Carlo
A2 – I’ve Got A Lovely Bunch Of Coconuts
A3 – Charmaine
A4 – Oh! Oh! Antonio
A5 – Unidentified Tune
A6 – Unidentified Tune
A7 – Unidentified Tune
A8 – La Marseillaise
A9 – Pomone Waltz (Waldteufel)
A10 – Rule Britannia
A11 – Honeysuckle And The Bee
A12 – Just One Girl, Waltz
A13 – Bicycle Barn Dance Polka
A14 – The Bells Of St. Mary’s
A15 – Soldiers Of The Queen
A16 – Goodbye Dolly Gray
A17 – Let The Great Big World
B1 – Molly O’Morgan
B2 – Little Dolly Daydream
B3 – Roamin’ In The Gloamin’
B4 – He Had To Get Out And Get Under
B5 – Unidentified Tune
B6 – Unidentified Tune
B7 – Sailor’s Hornpipe
B8 – Unidentified Tune
B9 – Gathering Sea Shells By The Sea Shore
B10 – Old Zip Coon
B11 – Old Rosin The Beau
B12 – Softly Awakens My Heart
B13 – Sweetheart
B14 – Unidentified Tune
B15 – Little Old Mill
B16 – Now Is The Hour
B17 – Jesu Lover Of My Soul
B18 – Men Of Harlech
B19 – Pull For The Shore
B20 – At Trinity Church I Met My Doom
B21 – Colonel Bogey


1 in stock

SKU: 1103216284

Additional information

Weight 230 kg
Sleeve condition

Very Good Plus (VG+)


Very Good Plus (VG+)


Music Of The Streets – Mechanical Street Entertainment



Catalog number

SDL 340




Format name