– The Oscar Peterson Trio With The Swinging Brass Arranged And Conducted By Russell Garcia
A1 – Stockholm Sweetnin’
A2 – Blues For Big Scotia
A3 – Close Your Eyes
A4 – The Spirit Feel
B1 – Cubano Chant
B2 – Con Alma
B3 – O.P.
B4 – Little Pea Blues
– The Oscar Peterson Trio With The All Star Big Band Arranged And Conducted By Ernie Wilkins
C1 – Blues For Big Scotia II
C2 – West Coast Blues
C3 – Here’s That Rainy Day
C4 – I Love You
C5 – Daahood
D1 – Tricrotism
D2 – I’m Old Fashioned
D3 – Young And Foolish
D4 – Manteca


1 in stock

SKU: 798661877

Additional information

Weight 460 kg
Sleeve condition

Very Good Plus (VG+)


Very Good Plus (VG+)


Not So Much A Rhythm Section




Catalog number

2367-012, 2367-013


Format name