A1 – (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction
A2 – It’s All Over Now
A3 – Time Is On My Side
A4 – Play With Fire
A5 – Off The Hook
A6 – Little Red Rooster
A7 – Let It Bleed
A8 – Have You Seen Your Mother Baby, Standing In The Shadow
B1 – Paint It Black
B2 – The Last Time
B3 – We Love You
B4 – You Better Move On
B5 – Under My Thumb
B6 – Come On
B7 – I Just Want To Make Love To You
B8 – Honky Tonk Women
C1 – Jumpin’ Jack Flash
C2 – (Get Your Kicks On) Route 66
C3 – I Wanna Be Your Man
C4 – Mother’s Little Helper
C5 – You Can’t Always Get What You Want
C6 – Carol
C7 – Let’s Spend The Night Together
D1 – Get Off My Cloud
D2 – 19th Nervous Breakdown
D3 – Not Fade Away
D4 – Walking The Dog
D5 – Heart Of Stone
D6 – Ruby Tuesday
D7 – Street Fighting Man


1 in stock

SKU: 1414214782

Additional information

Weight 460 kg
Sleeve condition

Very Good Plus (VG+)


Very Good Plus (VG+)


Story Of The Stones




Catalog number

NE 1201




Format name