A1 – (We’re Gonna) Rock Around The Clock
A2 – Sixteen Candles
A3 – Runaway
A4 – Why Do Fools Fall In Love
A5 – That’ll Be The Day
A6 – Fanny Mae
A7 – At The Hop
A8 – She’s So Fine
A9 – The Stroll
A10 – See You In September
B1 – Surfin’ Safari
B2 – He’s The Great Imposter
B3 – Almost Grown
B4 – Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
B5 – Little Darlin’
B6 – Peppermint Twist
B7 – Barbara Anne
B8 – Book Of Love
B9 – Maybe Baby
B10 – Ya Ya
B11 – The Great Pretenders
C1 – Ain’t That A Shame
C2 – Johnny B. Goode
C3 – I Only Have Eyes For You
C4 – Get A Job
C5 – To The Aisle
C6 – Do You Wanna Dance
C7 – Party Doll
C8 – Come Go With Me
C9 – You’re Sixteen – You’re Beautiful (And You’re Mine)
C10 – Love Potion No.9
D1 – Since I Don’t Have You
D2 – Chantilly Lace
D3 – Teen Angel
D4 – Crying In The Chapel
D5 – A Thousand Miles Away
D6 – Heart And Soul
D7 – Green Onions
D8 – Only You (And You Alone)
D9 – Goodnight, Well It’s Time To Go
D10 – All Summer Long


1 in stock

SKU: 807169541

Additional information

Weight 460 kg
Sleeve condition

Very Good (VG)


Very Good Plus (VG+)


41 Original Hits From The Sound Track Of American Graffiti




Catalog number

MCSP 253


Format name