A-1 – Johnson Machine Gun
A-2 – Fly Right Little Girl
A-3 – Gypsy Woman
A-4 – Little Anna Mae
A-5 – I Can’t Be Satisfied
A-6 – I Feel Like Going Home
A-7 – Locked Out Boogie
B-1 – Shady Grove
B-2 – Memory Of Sonny Boy
B-3 – Sawdust Bottom
B-4 – Anna Lee
B-5 – Sweet Black Angel
B-6 – Big Town Play Boy
B-7 – Shelby County Blues
C-1 – You’re Gonna Miss Me
C-2 – Rollin’ Stone
C-3 – Louisiana Blues
C-4 – Evan’s Shuffle
C-5 – Long Distance Call
C-6 – Honey Bee
C-7 – Howlin’ Wolf
D-1 – She Moves Me
D-2 – My Fault
D-3 – Still A Fool
D-4 – They Call Me Muddy Waters
D-5 – All Night Long
D-6 – Please Have Mercy
D-7 – Who’s Gonna Be Your Sweet Man
E-1 – Broken Heart
E-2 – Me And My Chauffeur
E-3 – Jackson Town Gal
E-4 – Return Mail Blues
E-5 – Jacqueline
E-6 – Little City Woman
E-7 – Lonesome
F-1 – Romance Without Finance
F-2 – Shirt Tail
F-3 – Diggin’ My Potatoes
F-4 – Minding My Own Business
F-5 – Horseshoe Over My Door
F-6 – By Myself
F-7 – I’m A Lonely Man
G-1 – That’s All Right
G-2 – Ludella
G-3 – Goin’ Away Baby
G-4 – I Used To Have A Woman
G-5 – Money Marbles And Chalk
G-6 – Back Door Friend
G-7 – The Last Time
H-1 – Out On The Road
H-2 – Act Like You Love Me
H-3 – Blues All Day Long
H-4 – Chicago Bound
H-5 – Sloppy Drunk
H-6 – You’re The One
H-7 – Walking By Myself

With Booklet and inners


1 in stock

SKU: 1399119250

Additional information

Weight 1150 kg
Sleeve condition

Very Good Plus (VG+)


Very Good Plus (VG+)


Genesis: The Beginnings Of Rock




Catalog number

6641 047




Format name