A1 – Pennies From Heaven
A2 – Blue Moon
A3 – Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
A4 – You’ve Got Me Crying Again
A5 – Without That Certain Thing
A6 – Isn’t It Heavenly
A7 – You Couldn’t Be Cuter
B1 – That’s A Plenty
B2 – Just Let Me Look At You
B3 – Love Is The Sweetest Thing
B4 – Garden Of Weed
B5 – Roll Along Prairie Moon
B6 – I Love You Truly
B7 – Easy Come, Easy Go
C1 – So Do I
C2 – Riptide
C3 – Fancy Our Meeting
C4 – The Echo Of A Song
C5 – Serenade In The Night
C6 – My Woman
C7 – On The Other Side Of The Hill
D1 – Painting The Clouds With Sunshine
D2 – In The Middle Of A Kiss
D3 – Pick Yourself Up
D4 – Says My Heart
D5 – In The Middle Of A Kiss
D6 – In The Dark
D7 – The Glory Of Love
D8 – Medley: Roll Along Prairie Moon: Pennies From Heaven


1 in stock

SKU: 781776174

Additional information

Weight 460 kg
Sleeve condition

Very Good Plus (VG+)


Very Good Plus (VG+)


Pennies From Heaven




Catalog number

DDV 5007, DDV 5007/8, DDV 5008




Format name


, ,