A1 – Down Sunnyside Lane
A2 – The Clouds Will Soon Roll By
A3 – Roll Along Prairie Moon
A4 – Seein’ Is Believin’
A5 – You Rascal, You
A6 – Pennies From Heaven
A7 – Zing! Went The Strings Of My Heart
A8 – You’ve Got Me Crying Again
B9 – Cheek To Cheek
B10 – That’s A Plenty
B11 – Without That Certain Thing
B12 – You Couldn’t Be Cuter
B13 – Yes, Yes (“My Baby Said Yes”)
B14 – Just Let Me Look At You
B15 – You And The Night And The Music
B16 – Garden Of Weed
C1 – Love Is Good For Anything That Ails You
C2 – I Only Have Eyes For You
C3 – Oh, You Nasty Man
C4 – I Love You Truly
C5 – Radio Times
C6 – Life Begins At Oxford Circus
C7 – Easy Come, Easy Go
C8 – Better Think Twice
D9 – We’ll Make Hay While The Sun Shines
D10 – Riptide
D11 – Indian Love Call
D12 – How’s Chances
D13 – The Echo Of A Song
D14 – Okay Toots
D15 – Painting The Clouds With Sunshine
D16 – Serenade In The Night
E1 – My Woman
E2 – I’ve Found The Right Girl
E3 – On The Other Side Of The Hill
E4 – Anything Goes
E5 – Hands Across The Table
E6 – You Sweet So And So
E7 – The Moon Got In My Eyes
E8 – In The Middle Of A Kiss
F9 – March Winds And April Showers
F10 – Says My Heart
F11 – Roll Along Covered Wagon
F12 – Whistling In The Dark
F13 – I Like To Go Back In The Evening
F14 – In The Dark
F15 – The Glory Of Love
– Pennies From Heaven Selection


1 in stock

SKU: 781752527

Additional information

Weight 690 kg
Sleeve condition

Very Good Plus (VG+)


Very Good Plus (VG+)


Pennies From Heaven




Catalog number

REF 768




Format name




, ,