A1 – Now That You’re Gone
A2 – Corrine Corrina
A3 – Everything’s In Rhythm With My Heart
A4 – Body And Soul
A5 – F.D.R. Jones
A6 – There’s A Lovely Lake In London
A7 – Valencia / Nothing But A Lie / Isle Of Capri
A8 – Confessions Of A Cheeky Chappy
B1 – Fanlight Fanny
B2 – Until The Real Thing Comes Along
B3 – Round The Back Of The Arches
B4 – Speakeasy
B5 – I’m Getting On Nicely Thank You
B6 – Knees Up, Mother Brown
B7 – Just You, Just Me
B8 – Says My Heart
B9 – Tomorrow Is A Beautiful Day
C1 – And The Angels Sing
C2 – Lazy Laundry Boy Blues
C3 – The Night The Floor Fell In
C4 – London Melody
C5 – Daddy’s Little Girl
C6 – She’s A Lady
C7 – I Like To Do Things Like That
C8 – A Full Time Job
C9 – I Believe
D1 – Lay Down Your Arms
D2 – I Dreamed
D3 – Just In Time
D4 – Small Talk
D5 – Tears Don’t Care Who Cries Them
D6 – The Zebra Song
D7 – Another Time, Another Place


1 in stock

SKU: 779142489

Additional information

Weight 460 kg
Sleeve condition

Very Good Plus (VG+)


Very Good Plus (VG+)


They Played The Palladium



, ,

Catalog number





Format name