A1 – Another Opening, Another Show
A2 – What Have They Done To My Song, Ma?
A3 – There’s No Business Like Show Business
A4 – Almost There
A5 – Umbrella Man
A6 – Thanks For The Memory
A7 – Sweet Gingerbread Man
A8 – Reprise: There’s No Business Like Show Business
A9 – (I’m) Just Being Myself
A10 – It’ll Be Me
A11 – Ugly Duckling
A12 – Baby Love
A13 – Here Comes The Night
B1 – I’ll Always Be In Love With You
B2 – I Left My Heart In San Francisco
B3 – Honky Cat
B4 – Puff The Magic Dragon
B5 – Say It With Music
B6 – Whispering
B7 – Hello Again
B8 – Here’s To The Next Time
B9 – Tijuana Taxi
B10 – Goodnight Vienna
B11 – There’s Something About A Soldier
B12 – Dancing On The Ceiling
B13 – Dance On
C1 – Superstar (From Jesus Christ Superstar)
C2 – Mary From The Dairy
C3 – Tulips From Amsterdam
C4 – You’re My Everything
C5 – You’ll Never Walk Alone
C6 – I Left My Heart In San Francisco
C7 – Milord
C8 – No Regrets
C9 – (I’m) Just An Old Fashioned Girl
C10 – Mame
C11 – Puppet On A String
C12 – O’Rafferty’s Motor Car
D1 – On With The Motley (Vesti La Guibba From I Pagliacci)
D2 – Any Old Iron
D3 – I Belong To Glasgow
D4 – Mr Woo (Chinese Laundry Blues)
D5 – On Mother Kelly’s Doorstep
D6 – The Other Man’s Grass
D7 – I Pretend
D8 – Oh My Papa
D9 – Don’t Laugh At Me
D10 – Mrs Worthington
D11 – Love Is Like A Violin
D12 – A Scottish Soldier
D13 – Bring Me Sunshine
D14 – Sally
D15 – There’s No Business Like Show Business


1 in stock

SKU: 779157408

Additional information

Weight 460 kg
Sleeve condition

Very Good Plus (VG+)


Very Good Plus (VG+)


Twenty-Five Years Of Royal Variety At The London Palladium 1930 – 1973



, ,

Catalog number





Format name