A1 – Boogie Chillen
A2 – Dust My Blues
A3 – Moanin’ At Midnight
A4 – Rock Me Baby
A5 – Baby, Don’t You Want A Man Like Me
A6 – Goodbye, So Long
B1 – Good Rockin’ Tonight
B2 – Careless Love
B3 – I Walked All Night Long
B4 – Hard Luck Blues
B5 – Fever
B6 – I’m Tore Down
C1 – Do The Funky Chicken
C2 – Who’s Making Love
C3 – Move On Up
C4 – Mr. Big Stuff
C5 – Call Me Super Bad
C6 – All God’s Children Got Soul
D1 – Buy Myself A Man
D2 – Drowning In The Sea Of Love
D3 – Black Is The Colour
D4 – Starting All Over Again
D5 – One Woman
D6 – To The Other Woman (I’m The Other Woman)
E1 – Make It Funky
E2 – Long Walk To D. C.
E3 – Mighty Mighty Spade A Whitey
E4 – Private Number
E5 – Walking The Dog
E6 – Get Up, I Feel Like Being A Sex Machine
F1 – Theme From “Shaft”
F2 – I’ll Take You There
F3 – Papa’s Got A Brand New Bag
F4 – My Man, A Sweet Man
F5 – Explain It To Her Mama
F6 – Superfly


1 in stock

SKU: 1854875782

Additional information

Weight 690 kg
Sleeve condition

Very Good Plus (VG+)


Very Good Plus (VG+)


Whole Lotta Soul




Catalog number

2891-106, 2891-107, 2891-108


Format name




, ,