A1a – This Is The Army, Mister Jones
A1b – I Left My Heart At The Stage Door Canteen
A1c – It’s A Lovely Day Tomorrow
A2 – The White Cliffs Of Dover
A3a – Don’t Fence Me In
A3b – If I Had My Way
A3c – Deep In The Heart Of Texas
A4 – Lilli Marlene
A5 – That Lovely Week-End
A6a – Who’s Taking You Home Tonight ?
A6b – Wishing
A6c – Wish Me Luck (As You Wave Me Goodbye)
B1a – When The Lights Go On Again
B1b – I’ll Pray For You
B1c – We’ll Meet Again
B2 – A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square
B3a – Bless ‘Em All
B3b – (We’re Gonna Hang Out) The Washing On The Siegfried Line
B3c – Kiss Me Goodnight, Sergeant-Major
B4 – You’ll Never Know
B5a – I Don’t Want To Set The World On Fire
B5b – Maybe
B5c – Coming Home
B6 – There’ll Always Be An England


1 in stock

SKU: 873505440

Additional information

Weight 230 kg
Sleeve condition

Very Good Plus (VG+)


Very Good Plus (VG+)


Hits Of The Blitz




Catalog number

CSD 1457


Format name


, ,


, ,